Skip to content

Rudi’s Product Review and GIVEAWAY!!!

April 24, 2013

I have been one lucky girl lately!  I love being able to endorse and promote the companies and products I believe in and love, and Rudi’s is just one of them!  Rudi’s has been working with me through several of their product releases over the years and I’m consistently surprised and pleased with their products.  Their most recent development?? Soft and Fluffy Bread!

Multigrain2

Soft and fluffy bread there in the center!  This bread can remain at room temperature much longer than other GF breads I’ve had and it is really lightweight!  I’m not a huge GF bread eater, but I like to keep Rudi’s on hand because it makes fantastic toast 🙂

gf-about-8

Thanks to Rudi’s, I was able to get some bread to sample as well!  I chose the Multigrain Bread and the Cinnamon Raisin Bread.  The Multigrain is only 90 calories for 2 slices and is great for sandwiches, toast, you name it.  The Cinnamon Raisin is my fave for breakfast toast or french toast!

I also used the Whole Grain Bread as a bun for veggie burgers we had this week.  They held up very nicely and soaked up all the moisture from the sauces I had on the burger.  Normal GF bread would have simply fallen apart here, but not Rudi’s!

Delish!

The Cinnamon Raisin was fantastic also 🙂

A nice little dab of Kerrygold butter on top made it melt in my mouth!

And here is the best part:  THE GIVEAWAY!

Enjoy Soft & Fluffy at Home GIVEAWAY

Rudi’s wants you to be able to enjoy Soft and Fluffy in all aspects of your life, not just through their GF bread 🙂  Check out all the cool things you can feel soft and fluffy with!

– Soft Decorative Pillow

– Cozy blanket

– Eco friendly kitchen towels

– Kitchen compost pail

– Kitchen candle

An awesome giveaway and I wish I could win it myself!

To Enter:  Leave a comment telling me what you think of when you hear “soft and fluffy”!  For extra comments, tweet “Awesome @Rudisorganic Giveaway @glutenfreemuse!!” and leave a comment on another blog redirecting them to this giveaway!

The giveaway closes on Monday , 29 April and I’ll announce winners on Tuesday!

xoxo

Alyssa

 

25 Comments leave one →
  1. Vivian permalink
    April 24, 2013 10:09 am

    I actually think of a baby lol

  2. Amanda permalink
    April 24, 2013 1:18 pm

    I think of blankets, LOL. But I’d like some soft and fluffy bread — hard to find with GF! 🙂

    • April 24, 2013 1:23 pm

      I have a Pottery Barn blanket that I believe IS the definition of soft and fluffy 🙂 I agree with you!

  3. Miranda permalink
    April 24, 2013 1:57 pm

    When I think soft and fluffy, I think of my Ugg cable knit slippers. They are the shoes I put on when I get home after wearing heels all day.

  4. Ashley @ OurPersonalRecords permalink
    April 24, 2013 2:03 pm

    Soft and fluffy – pillow. Rudi’s bread is very soft and fluffy. It’s probably my favorite brand, but I have a difficult time finding it at grocery stores!!

  5. April 24, 2013 9:32 pm

    This is such an awesome giveaway! Rudi’s bread is reminds me of a cloud haha- so fluffy. Thanks for sharing!

  6. Dani snider permalink
    April 24, 2013 11:20 pm

    Yay! another giveaway, cant pass it up! i think about whipped yogurt or potatoes- yum!
    p.s. good luck on your half marathon!!!

    • April 25, 2013 1:25 am

      Thanks, Dani! And I agree that yoplait whipped yogurt is definitely soft and fluffy 🙂

  7. April 26, 2013 1:08 am

    I think of a yellow lab puppy when I hear “soft and fluffy” :). It’s a cold rainy day here so cuddling with a warm blanket while enjoying a gluten-free toast with raspberry jam sounds delightful!

  8. elenavo permalink
    April 26, 2013 1:09 am

    And I tweeted here: https://twitter.com/LifesDeepColors/status/327589414278680576

  9. elenavo permalink
    April 26, 2013 1:11 am

    When I hear “soft and fluffy” I think of yellow lab puppies 🙂

    It’s a cold rainy day here so I’d love to cuddle in a warm blanket while enjoying a gluten-free raspberry jam and almond butter sandwich!

  10. sarah permalink
    April 26, 2013 4:36 am

    In all honesty toilet roll is the 1st thing that came to my mind…I’ve no idea why that is.

Trackbacks

  1. Meals As of Late | Gluten Free Muse
  2. It Seems I’ve Married the Next Andre Agassi! | Gluten Free Muse
  3. Lunch with Friends | Gluten Free Muse

"Musings" Welcome!

