Skip to content

My Day in Photos, Take 1

March 27, 2013

I saw this on Jessica’s Blog, How Sweet Eats, and thought it was tres cool, so I decided to try it myself!  It was a lot harder than I thought it would be to tell a story with photos, and I was pretty consistent until after lunch.  Then, I fell off the wagon.  I plan to try this again though, because it was fun 🙂

7AM

8AM

9AM

10AM (this is Bart, the 4 month old boxer puppy)

11AM

11:30AM

12:30PM

1:30PM

2PM

Ahhhhh 🙂  Very productive/relaxing day!

Have you tried to take your day in photos?  How did you do?

xoxo

Alyssa

6 Comments leave one →
  1. March 27, 2013 9:34 pm

    love this!! i shud try this! your eggs and steak look sooo freaking good too!

  2. March 28, 2013 7:46 am

    wow i love this egg idea, looks so good! I cannot wait to try it!

  3. March 28, 2013 11:44 am

    This is so fun! I think I want your life. Including Bart. I just want to squeeze his little boxer face! So cute 🙂

    • March 28, 2013 12:58 pm

      Haha, try taking photos of your day, no words, just photos. You’ll be jealous of your own life too 🙂 Photos leave a lot to the imagination!

"Musings" Welcome!

