Skip to content

Who Wants Chocolate for Breakfast?

September 1, 2011

These chocolate crispies brought me back to the childhood I never had!  When we were younger, my favorite cereals were Rice Krispies, Kix, and Frosted Shredded Wheat…can you believe I was ever a kid!? So these chocolate crispies were quite the treat 🙂

Chocolate and Matevana tea is my way to start the day!

What is your favorite breakfast cereal now? What was it when you were a kid?

Don’t forget to enter my Rudi’s giveaway!  Entries close out on Monday!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. September 1, 2011 4:12 am

    I love Coco Pebbles! I made Coco Pebbles treats a few weeks ago for a pot luck dinner and they were gone as soon as I took the tin foil off the tray!!

"Musings" Welcome!

