Skip to content

ENJOYING My Granola!

May 24, 2011

Today I received another AWESOME shipment!

Enjoy Life sent me an awesome package full of granola and…

MEGA chocolate chunks!!!!!!  I was so excited 🙂

I immediately set out to pour myself a lovely bowl of cereal and let me tell you this…

I felt like I was eating a bowl of Cocoa Puffs!  This bowl was super decadent and held me over for quite some time.  On the side, a little bit of…

CORNBREAD!!!  I must say that this is one of the best mixes that Bob’s Red Mill makes.  I have yet to be disappointed!  Only thing, it spoils after about 3-4 days.  Refrigerate or freeze after 2-3 days!

Filled to the brim with yummy breakfast goodness!

What is your favorite breakfast combo? Are you a cereal eater?  I didn’t used to eat cereal, but lately, something seems to have me on a cereal kick 😉 Thanks, Enjoy Life!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. LisaLittleG permalink
    May 24, 2011 2:28 pm

    We really like Van’s Wheat Free/GF Blueberry Waffles (not so much on the Apple Cinnamon ones – toooo dry and crumbly when toasted), and he likes GF Chex varieties as far as cereal goes (so far)

    My husband and I are brand new to eating GF – he has symptoms of intolerance, and I am joining him in the lifestyle change for support and health!…so we are still trying things, acquiring the GF staples to have on-hand, and learning the ropes…and I must say that I adore your blog and have found your recipes, posts, photos, and info to be very helpful! You = fabulous!

    • May 24, 2011 2:34 pm

      Lisa! So excited you found GFM 🙂 and glad to have helped! Vans does make fantastic GF waffles and I believe that Nature’s Path has started as well. Look forward to hearing more from you!

"Musings" Welcome!

