Skip to content

Bright Colors

May 8, 2011

I don’t know about you, but I love clean and bright looking food.  Doesn’t it just make you want to gobble it up?

Bright!  Shiny! EAT ME!!  I’m pretty sure that is what this bowl is saying 🙂

This was my breakfast before I went to my most recent Corepower Yoga class!!  I used to have an autopay membership to this studio, but since Hubby moved to town, we consolidated to a gym that offers yoga.  Definitely not the same, so I like to treat myself every once and a while to an AWESOME class.  And it sure was 🙂  I’m fairly sure this breakfast fueled me through!

Greek yogurt, drinkable berry yogurt, Love Grown Foods Granola (best GF granola there is!!), organic PB, kiwi, banana, blackb’s, and some leftover cantaloupe.  Yes, Hubby helped me finish this…the joys of marriage sharing!

What do you miss about your single life that you’ve had to change since marriage?  I miss my sole yoga studio membership, but I also have appreciated the amount of time I can spend with my husband at our joint gym.  The yoga might not be as good, but it sure is good enough for me 🙂 Yoga is what you make it, right?

ATTENTION!!!  I’ve been contacted by Think Thin to review their product in honor of Gluten Free Month!  Along with that, Lizanne, founder and CEO of Think Thin, has released some awesome videos to spread the word!  This was my favorite and I thought I would share 🙂 Enjoy!  And celebrate Gluten Free Month!

No comments yet

"Musings" Welcome!

