Skip to content

Did You Eat Your (Anti)Wheaties?

May 4, 2011

Well, of course I didn’t eat MY Wheaties!  But I did have a powerful breakfast regardless!

“A” is for Alyssa!!  Full of Matevana for energy and peace of mind 🙂

This bowl was chock full of oatmeal, cottage cheese, drinkable yogurt, veggies and nut butter!  Ready to fuel me for my 14 mile run 🙂

These two dishes together brought me energy and peace at the same time!  I was ready to hit the road running…literally 🙂

What type of breakfast gives you the most energy?  Oats really give me a lot of energy and sustain me for a ton of time…we’re talking 3-4 hours here folks!

No comments yet

"Musings" Welcome!

