Skip to content

Pizza Pizza!

May 2, 2011

One of the easiest meals there is is GF Pizza!  Reason I say easy?  Because you can make the GF pizza dough ahead and freeze it!  Just pop it in the fridge the night before, and you are ready to go the next day!

As with all of my recipes, preparation is key!  I pre-chop all of my vegetables and toppings before rolling out my dough.  I also heat up my pizza stone while I am prepping my veggies 🙂

Pizza dough…chillin’

Mozza, melon, and prosciutto salad alongside!  This is one of my favorite dinner accouterments for sure 🙂

All of my toppings ready to go!  Garlic Gold is key 🙂

Me rolling out the dough!

Pizza in the oven!!

Finished product…delish!

This dinner was absolutely perfect for a Friday night!  I wasn’t in the mood to cook, but I didn’t consider this cooking :0) Mostly just enjoying…

What is your favorite pizza combo??  I love everything pizzas!

4 Comments leave one →
  1. May 2, 2011 12:59 am

    That pizza looks so stinkin’ GOOD!!

  2. May 2, 2011 11:19 am

    I adore pizza. Any kind, really. Usually just with lots of cheese and veggies, favorite combo being green bell pepper, mushroom and black olive. mmmm…

    Thanks for stopping by my blog and letting me know about yours!

"Musings" Welcome!

