Skip to content

Hubby’s Back!

December 6, 2010

And look what he brought me from Santa Barbara! This cookbook is amazing!! And it even marks which recipes are already gluten free…my kinda book of recipes!

Next point of order…breakfast! My TJ’s Raw Almond Butter (I wasn’t impressed with this variety) was waning, so you all know what that means!

Something IAJ 🙂 I’ve been really loving my yogurt parfaits, thanks to Chobani and Love Grown Foods!

This one consisted of Chobani Fat Free Yogurt, Raspberry Flavor, a sliced banana, and some of my favorite gluten free granola, Love Grown Foods Original Flavor 🙂

Totally hit the spot! Digging through some recipes for dinner!! Do you follow recipes or just wing it? I mostly wing it, but like recipes here and there 🙂

3 Comments leave one →
  1. December 7, 2010 11:51 pm

    yay for hubby-he did a great job.
    my hubby went to TJs the other day with his brother and brought me back some peanut flour and rice tortillas.
    when he got back he said, “man there are a lot of food nerds there. ”

    anyway, dinner-i totally wing it for myself. when cooking for others, recipe all the way 🙂

  2. December 11, 2010 4:04 am

    I didn’t know Trader Joe’s had a cookbook! Thanks!

"Musings" Welcome!

