Skip to content

Breaking the Fast

November 18, 2010

Well Maddy, I must admit, after opening my first bag…I AM IN LOVE!! Your granola is AMAZING!! And I’m so impressed that it is Gluten Free as well 🙂 My heart beats Love Grown for sure!

2% Chobani Greek Yogurt, Trader Joe’s Pumpkin Butter, Crofter’s Superfruit Spread, Trader Joe’s Raw Crunch Almond Butter, sliced banana, and some Love Grown Granola!

This breakfast was absolutely decadent…I definitely went back for seconds!

YUM! What did you have for breakfast today??

7 Comments leave one →
  1. carascravings permalink
    November 18, 2010 4:40 am

    Mmmm!
    Yours looks great!

    I had cooked barley with shredded carrot, apple, raisin, nutmeg and cinnamon!
    Yum…sorta like a carrot cake

    • November 19, 2010 12:52 am

      Cara, that sounds awesome! I think I need to get my carrot cake oats going 🙂

  2. spoonfulofsugarfree permalink
    November 18, 2010 12:43 pm

    I haven’t eaten breakfast yet!!! I just got up ten minutes ago to check some emails…Maybe I’ll be having yours??? Have any leftovers???

    • November 19, 2010 12:53 am

      Haha, Alex, you sound like me! I’m always trying to figure out what to have for brekkie 🙂 No leftovers over here, but I wish there were!

  3. November 18, 2010 10:37 pm

    This looks so great! I’m always searching for good gluten-free granolas. I think I just might have to give Love Grown Food some love…

    • November 19, 2010 12:54 am

      Natalia, Love Grown Foods is probably one of the BEST gluten free granolas I have tried. Hands down! Hail Merry’s was good, but I prefer their macaroons to their granola. Those were like little bites of heaven. Granola though, go for Love Grown…you won’t be disappointed!

Trackbacks

  1. Love Grown Foods » Product Review: Gluten Free Muse

"Musings" Welcome!

