Skip to content

As Promised!

September 27, 2010

Who wants a Food Should Taste Good Giveaway!?!?

I will be selecting a winner to receive 2 bags of chips , pending the following tasks are accomplished 🙂

1. Tell me which two flavors of chips you would like to try (check out the flavors here)
2. Comment about this giveaway on your blog!
3. Comment about this giveaway on someone else’s blog!

After you have done all of those, you are eligible to win!  Giveaway closes out Tuesday night!! Winner will be announced on Wednesday 🙂 Good luck to you all!

19 Comments leave one →
  1. spoonfulofsugarfree permalink
    September 27, 2010 11:36 am

    Oh my gosh! There are so many I would want to try. What is your favorite?

    I would try hmmmm….olive and lime!

  2. September 27, 2010 11:42 am

    I LOVE Food Should Taste Good chips!! I think I’ve tried all the flavors except chocolate, so that would be on my list. My two favorite flavors, however, are cheddar and sweet potato. 🙂

    • September 27, 2010 1:54 pm

      I have yet to try chocolate, but your other choices are great!

      Sent via DROID on Verizon Wireless

  3. Jordan P permalink
    September 27, 2010 8:37 pm

    I think I’d LOVE to try either jalapeno or maybe… the works!

  4. September 27, 2010 9:47 pm

    I want to try the chocolate flavor. I’ve had the multi-grain flavor before but I would love to have it again. My local Coscto used to sell it in bulk and it was a huge bag.

    • September 27, 2010 9:58 pm

      Lea, our Costco sometimes sells it too! I have to keep my eyes peeled for it because it comes and goes so quickly! I haven’t tried chocolate yet, but I would love to! Think it would be great in yogurt 🙂

      • September 28, 2010 3:21 am

        oh yeah, chocolate chips on top of yogurt sounds interesting.

        I haven’t seen the large bags at Costco lately. I was it beginning of Spring this year.

      • spoonfulofsugarfree permalink
        September 28, 2010 1:05 pm

        Oh my gosh! I love costco! They sell A TON of really good quality healthy stuff. I love their organic creamy peanut butter, bulk quinoa, bulk nuts, they even sell larabars at my costco!

  5. September 28, 2010 3:20 am

    I blogged about the giveaway 🙂

  6. spoonfulofsugarfree permalink
    September 28, 2010 1:04 pm

    I Blogged about it 🙂

    http://spoonfulofsugarfree.wordpress.com/2010/09/27/how-not-to-lose-weight/

  7. September 30, 2010 12:33 pm

    FSTG is the best! I’d like to try the Blue Corn and the Chocolate. 🙂

    • September 30, 2010 6:34 pm

      Thanks, Kelsey! Unfortunately the giveaway ended tuesday night 😦 be sure to enter my next one!

Trackbacks

  1. Hungry, Hungry Hippo! « Gluten Free Muse
  2. Monday Eats and Heatwave « Healthy Coconut
  3. America’s Past Time « Gluten Free Muse
  4. Stuffed & Saucy « CleanTeenKelsey

"Musings" Welcome!

