Skip to content

Pure Gold :-)

September 13, 2010

Since Garlic Gold so generously sent me more garlic goodness than I know what to do with, I am going to host a GIVEAWAY!

Garlic Gold is so incredibly flavorful and savory, I really don’t think you will need to add any other seasonings!

Hubby and I took a packet of this and drizzled it over…

Mahi Mahi, me oh my-ee πŸ™‚ (cheesy I know)

and some of this…

Veggies galore!

Out came this πŸ™‚

Garlicky, healthy, and absolutely fantastic!

You can do this at home as well πŸ™‚ With my Garlic Gold Giveaway!

A Garlic Gold Nugget Sampler Pack and Garlic Gold Oil Packet πŸ™‚ Even if you don’t win the giveaway, Garlic Gold is readily available in my OpenSky store for your use πŸ˜‰ This stuff is soooo good!

How to win:

1. What meal would you use Garlic Gold on?

2. Post about this giveaway on your blog!

3. Comment on someone else’s blog about this giveaway!

4. Add me to your blogroll or subscribe to my blog!

That’s it for Garlic insanity πŸ™‚ Minimal cost for MAXIMUM pleasure!

Giveaway will close out Wednesday evening, so get your entries in!

40 Comments leave one →
  1. September 13, 2010 2:36 am

    I love Garlic Gold πŸ™‚ I would definitely use it when I roast veggies! I love the sprinklers for pizza, pasta or salads.

  2. September 13, 2010 2:37 am

    I am subscribed to your blog!

  3. Renee G permalink
    September 13, 2010 5:48 am

    I would like to try it with some noodles to begin with, and then maybe a touch on some chicken parmigan with it.
    rsgrandinetti@yahoo(DOT)com

    • September 13, 2010 5:01 pm

      Renee, Garlic Gold is great on everything, so you are headed in the right direction!

      ~Alyssa

  4. September 13, 2010 1:58 pm

    Oh man. I would eat garlic gold on just about anything. How about pasta and veggies? Yum!

  5. September 13, 2010 1:58 pm

    Oh and I am subscribed to your blog already!

  6. September 13, 2010 3:32 pm

    I love garlic and use it on EVERYTHING. my most recent use was with tofu.

    I add it to my egg muffins, salads, roasted and stuffed veggies. πŸ™‚

  7. September 13, 2010 4:08 pm

    I love garlic!! To be really honest, I would probably just toss it with some pasta, fresh basil and Parmesan cheese…and maybe some fresh diced tomatoes. I love light pasta dishes since they’re so easy and always delicious.

  8. September 13, 2010 8:02 pm

    I’d love to use garlic gold on some roasted fall veggies!!

  9. nikkionlunch permalink
    September 13, 2010 8:04 pm

    I’m also sauteeing random veggies together with chicken and what not, so this would be a perfect addition! I could also add it to some homemade hummus I am making in the near future.

    Do I have to do all 4 of those to enter?

  10. nikkionlunch permalink
    September 13, 2010 8:09 pm

    I also just suscribed

  11. spoonfulofsugarfree permalink
    September 13, 2010 8:21 pm

    You are already on my blogroll πŸ™‚

  12. spoonfulofsugarfree permalink
    September 13, 2010 8:22 pm

    Ahh! I love this giveaway, I would use it on chicken…I know it might sound boring, but I always have an endless supply of chicken breasts that I don’t know what to do with!

  13. Lisa permalink
    September 14, 2010 12:58 am

    is this US only? Garlic gold looks amaze, I’ve only heard positive things about it

    • September 14, 2010 1:41 am

      Lisa, Garlic Gold can be ordered online, if that is what you mean πŸ™‚ Where are you located?? Depending on how far I have to mail the package, you may still be good to enter πŸ™‚

  14. September 14, 2010 1:04 am

    I would use garlic gold in so many things since my husband loves loves garlic! It would be great to even just saute veggies in!

    • September 14, 2010 1:42 am

      Katie, GG is awesome! Your Hubby would love it! It takes the place of two ingredients without having to add more than the GG itself πŸ™‚

  15. September 14, 2010 1:05 am

    You are on my blogroll already and I’m subscribed already πŸ™‚

  16. September 14, 2010 2:49 am

    I think it would be PERFECT on roasted veggies, like you did. πŸ™‚

  17. September 14, 2010 5:28 am

    I am now subscribed to your blog πŸ˜€

  18. Lisa permalink
    September 14, 2010 11:21 pm

    woo hoo! I would use garlic gold on anything! quinoa, tempeh, roasted veggies mmm

  19. Lisa permalink
    September 14, 2010 11:21 pm

    and i already am a subscriber πŸ™‚

  20. September 15, 2010 3:55 am

    i would love to try it in scrambled eggs/tofu or on pasta. + i added you to my blogroll πŸ™‚

  21. Kassi permalink
    September 15, 2010 7:02 pm

    On top of steamed veggies! Or roasted veggies!

  22. Kassi permalink
    September 15, 2010 7:02 pm

    I subscribed to your blog! πŸ™‚

"Musings" Welcome!

