Skip to content

Yup…You’re Gonna Love Me ;-)

September 4, 2010

Why you might ask?? Maybe because I’m…

HOSTING AN ARTISANA GIVEAWAY!!!

Did you have any idea that Artisana made all of these varieties?!?

I bet you’re drooling!

The winner of this giveaway will get a box with 1 packet of each type of butter they produce and an 8 oz jar of Coconut Butter! (if you don’t win, you can buy it in my store!)

Walnut Cashew Butter on a protein cake!

And these packets are perfect for on the go! 1 serving per packet ๐Ÿ™‚

Greek yog with…

And bliss it was ๐Ÿ™‚

Nice and close…just to make sure you understand what is happening here!!

And even better?? Artisana products are ALL GLUTEN FREE and VEGAN!!ย  How awesome is that!?!

Wanna win??

1. Tell me what your favorite type of nut butter is!

2. Post about this giveaway on your blog!

3. Add me to your blogroll!

4. Leave a comment on someone else’s blog directing them to this giveaway!

That’s all folks!ย  Can’t wait to see who the winner is!ย  Giveaway closes on Monday evening, so get on it!

49 Comments leave one →
  1. September 4, 2010 1:44 pm

    My favorite type of nut butter? Right now I am loving Maranatha organic smooth PB.

  2. September 4, 2010 1:45 pm

    You are on my blogroll ๐Ÿ™‚

  3. September 4, 2010 2:02 pm

    Awesome giveaway!! My favorite nut butter is Maranatha almond butter. I’ve never tried Artisana!

  4. September 4, 2010 3:02 pm

    Well so far I’ve been pretty boring and peanut butter is still my favorite ๐Ÿ™‚

  5. September 4, 2010 3:03 pm

    You’re already on my blogroll! ๐Ÿ™‚

  6. Lisa permalink
    September 4, 2010 4:29 pm

    Cashew butter is my absolute favourite!!

  7. Lisa permalink
    September 4, 2010 4:30 pm

    Your on my blogroll

  8. Emily N. permalink
    September 4, 2010 5:08 pm

    I really like sunbutter.

    • September 4, 2010 5:21 pm

      Emily, welcome to GF Muse! Sunbittern is fantastic ๐Ÿ˜‰ try naturally nutty if you can!

      Sent from my iPhone

  9. spoonfulofsugarfree permalink
    September 4, 2010 8:53 pm

    Oh my goodness! How awesome! My favorite butter is (call me boring and old-fashioned) PEANUT BUTTER! Sooooo good with some cacao nibs thrown on top ๐Ÿ™‚

    Thanks so much for the giveaway!

    • September 4, 2010 9:15 pm

      Alex, you’re not alone! Pb has been a lot of people’s fave ๐Ÿ˜‰

      Sent from my iPhone

  10. spoonfulofsugarfree permalink
    September 4, 2010 9:03 pm

    You were already on my blogroll ๐Ÿ™‚

  11. spoonfulofsugarfree permalink
    September 4, 2010 9:36 pm

    I blogged about it: http://spoonfulofsugarfree.wordpress.com/2010/09/04/why-i-love-muffins/

  12. September 5, 2010 4:31 am

    I recently discovered I love almond butter! It just tastes so much like…almonds! haha ๐Ÿ™‚

  13. September 5, 2010 12:53 pm

    Great give away! Almond butter is my all time favorite!

  14. September 5, 2010 6:30 pm

    I am in love with coconut butter. I use it on toast, baking muffins and pancakes.

  15. September 5, 2010 6:38 pm

    I mentioned your giveaway on my post today.

  16. Kassi permalink
    September 5, 2010 7:02 pm

    My favorite nut butter at the moment is… some tasty peanut + flax crunchy nut butter from Trader Joes. It’s so good! Especially when paired with something sweet like an apple or on a pb+j. Mmm….

  17. September 6, 2010 12:21 am

    Ohhhhh, great giveaway!!! My favorite nut butter is peanut butter although almond butter comes in as a close second.

  18. September 6, 2010 2:22 pm

    I like all nut butters. I once splurged on walnut butter and it was amazing, amazing. But I don’t see the fancy nut butters where I live now (good too cause I can’t afford it)!
    I would love to win this giveaway…MORE than you know!

    • September 6, 2010 2:42 pm

      Seeing as your nut jar is empty, I bet you would! I make most of my nut butters at home now, but love trying new blends!

      Sent from my iPhone

  19. September 6, 2010 2:26 pm

    Mmmm organic almond butter. It’s so sweet! Although I think walnut or pecan butter would become my new favorite if I could ever find them. Just added you to my google reader :0)

    • September 6, 2010 3:17 pm

      Hi Therese! Welcome to GF Muse! Good nut butter choices ๐Ÿ™‚

      Sent from my iPhone

  20. Stefanie permalink
    September 6, 2010 3:58 pm

    I like the pecan butter from Artisian nut butters. It has a nice sweetness to it because of the pecans. My go to nut butters are peanut butter and almond butters.

  21. September 6, 2010 8:45 pm

    Almond butter is my FAVE ๐Ÿ™‚

    • September 6, 2010 9:15 pm

      Leashie, welcome to GF Muse! Great choice ๐Ÿ™‚ my favorite as well!

      -Alyssa

  22. September 6, 2010 11:17 pm

    Hmm, my favorite kind of nut butter–that’s hard! I love them all for different purposes. I think I’ll pick a tie between hazelnut butter and cashew-macadamia butter. Both of those are amazing. ๐Ÿ™‚

    • September 7, 2010 2:27 am

      Great choices, Sally! Hazlenut would be my fave from those ๐Ÿ˜‰ I’m a sucker for chocolate! Welcome to GF muse!

      Sent from my iPhone

  23. September 7, 2010 5:40 am

    sunflower seed butter is my fave

  24. September 8, 2010 3:15 pm

    I’ve only ever had peanut butter. How sad is that! I really want to try different nut butters!

    • September 8, 2010 3:37 pm

      Holly!! Welcome to GF Muse!! That is not sad at all! It’s exciting! You have a completely unbiased palate ๐Ÿ™‚ now get out there and try some nut butters!!

      -Alyssa

      Sent from my iPhone

  25. balancejoyanddelicias permalink
    September 10, 2010 2:38 am

    almond butter is my favorite! ๐Ÿ˜‰

  26. Andrea permalink
    September 11, 2010 4:49 am

    Coconut butter!

Trackbacks

  1. Why I Love Muffins « Spoonful of Sugar Free
  2. Ideas for Customized Monograms « Healthy Coconut
  3. Dino-mite Banana Muffins | The Couch Potato Athlete

"Musings" Welcome!

