Skip to content

I.Love.Mail.

September 3, 2010

Today was the HEYDAY of MAILDAYS! I came home to 3 HUGE packages and I was so excited to tear into them 🙂

1. A delivery I’ve been dying for!

Since having to watch my allocation of nutrients and calories, flavorings and sauces add up! I discovered Walden Farms and all their stuff is Sugar Free, Gluten Free, Calorie Free! I think it might be made from air 🙂 I’m really not sure that it will taste any good, but I NEEDED to try it! So I bought a Chipotle Ranch, a Mayo, a Whipped Peanut Spread, and a Raspberry Preserve.  Here goes nothing! I will post reviews as I use the products 🙂

2. Another highly anticipated order!

Pure2Raw goodies!! The twins were so sweet! I emailed them letting them know I was ordering and that I had the hardest time deciding on what to buy!  Guess what! They sent me samples of several of their items 🙂 You girls are awesome! I tasted the Pizza Cracker tonight…I couldn’t believe it was VEGAN and GLUTEN FREE! Check out their bakery! More reviews to come as I make my way through the goodies 🙂

3. Lastly, a lovely sampler pack from my new favorite oil company 🙂

GARLIC GOLD!!! They sent me literally one of each of their products. Thanks so much GG!

Have you gotten any good packages lately??

11 Comments leave one →
  1. September 3, 2010 12:48 pm

    I love mail too! I recently got the Garlic Gold (love it!) and I am waiting for package to arrive today…I’ll reveal over the weekend what it contains 🙂

    I’m curious to see what you think of the Walden Farms stuff. I’ve tried one of their salad dressing flavors before and didn’t like it, it was super sweet and odd tasting. Plus the no calorie thing? I don’t get it.

    • September 3, 2010 1:30 pm

      The garlic gold is amazing, Holly! You will love it! So far, walden farms is meh. Pretty affordable though for containing so much of nothing 🙂 excited to hear about your package!

      Sent from my iPhone

  2. September 3, 2010 12:58 pm

    No calorie, wha?!??? Hey, I’m a new believer in such “this much be air” foods after discovering Arctic Zero. VERY curious to hear your review!

    Dying to try that gosh darn Garlic Gold everyone is loving. And that is super sweet of the Pure2Raw gals!!

    Enjoy those packages 🙂

    • September 3, 2010 1:31 pm

      Maybe I’ll be hosting a gg giveaway, Lauren 😉 you never know! I’m dyingto try arctic zero but can’t find it anywhere!!

      Sent from my iPhone

  3. September 3, 2010 3:28 pm

    No packages lately 😦 the last good one I got had vanilla perfume oil, henna hair dye and vegan glycerin soaps! 🙂

  4. September 3, 2010 5:31 pm

    I want that Garlic Gold too!! 😀 I wonder how do I get them to send me some to Finland, hahaha.

  5. September 4, 2010 1:18 am

    YAY so glad your goodies made it!!! Glad your liked the pizza cracker, we are obsessed with it ; )

Trackbacks

  1. Muffins, Mocktails & Many Thanks | The Couch Potato Athlete

"Musings" Welcome!

