Skip to content

Winner Winner Chicken Sausage Dinner!

September 1, 2010

Last night, Hubby and I dined in simplicity and style…what kind of style you might ask??

<a href=”https://shopopensky.com/glutenfreemuse/buy/calibowl-the-cali-stack-multi-pack-in-retro-aqua-blue”>Calibowl Style!

I was so excited that my shipment came in! Woohoo! Needless to say, dinner was served in one 🙂 Worked like a charm! No spilling for this lil lady!

I also got these in the mail!

Organic Raw Food Bars! I can’t wait to try them!

So dinner, I wasn’t too hungry since I had been snacking, but I figured I owed Hubby the meal 🙂 We had some of these…

They are naturally GF! And, only 90 cal a link 🙂 So good! I had one of these (2.1 oz) and some of our leftover veggie saute (1 c) and piping hot quinoa (3/4 c)

And an awesome bowl to accentuate the dish 🙂

Don’t you love a good looking/tasting meal? What is your favorite quick fix meal?

Yum. 🙂

4 Comments leave one →
  1. September 1, 2010 3:05 pm

    Those cali bowls are so cute. I’ve thought about getting them myself! I love the color of your set.

    Have a great day! And I’m glad you are loving the Nuttzo 🙂

  2. September 1, 2010 4:56 pm

    My fave quickie meal is the Gardein nuggets & some sweet potato fries. A quick pop in the oven and it’s all ready. And yummy too!

"Musings" Welcome!

