Skip to content

Wedding Memories :-)

August 31, 2010

So Hubby and I actually had 2 weddings! One in Hawaii and one at home in Florida.  These are the photos from FL…some of my favorites. It was the best party ever!

Love of my life.

Loved my bouquet 🙂

I looked composed, but I was sweating like it was my job!

Halfway through the shoot!

My personality in a nutshell 🙂

Best friends.

Ladies Man!

Me doing Bridezilla and my favorite ladies!

Sistahs.

Classy. Sexy. Beautiful.

We’re ready to party!

Loving Parents 🙂

My family with our handsome addition!

One of my absolute faves!

Twue Wuv (Princess Bride anyone?)

Classic shot.

The face I want to see every night before I close my eyes and every morning I wake 🙂

This post is dedicated to Pepper, wonderful father, never failing friend, one of the most lovely people my family has ever known.  We wish you the best of luck in your recovery and you are in our thoughts and prayers.

If you all liked these happy photos, let me know and I can post some more 🙂

20 Comments leave one →
  1. August 31, 2010 10:55 pm

    Omg, I LOVE your pictures! Looks like it was a beautiful wedding! 🙂

  2. Chelsea @ Strawberry Sweat permalink
    September 1, 2010 1:57 am

    You look absolutely gorgeous!! And what a cute couple you both make! I love wedding pictures 🙂

  3. September 1, 2010 3:45 am

    I love these pictures. Thanks for sharing. I like the bead design on your dress. Also love the unique bridesmaid dresses, it really pops out in the pictures, especially since the girls are lined up next to each other.

    I live and breathe wedding stuff right now because I’m in the middle of planning…yet I can never get enough of it.

  4. September 1, 2010 9:41 am

    Yes yes yes! more happy photos, these made me.. almost cry! what a BEAUTIFUL bride you were, your dress is amazing. I’m personally in love with the classic picture by the window.

    • September 1, 2010 12:16 pm

      Aww, thanks, Anne! I’ll have to scrounge up some others 🙂

      Sent from my iPhone

  5. September 1, 2010 1:00 pm

    You are such a beautiful bride!! All these pics are wonderful. You two look unbelievably happy 🙂

  6. September 1, 2010 1:29 pm

    Alyssa I love your dress! You are so beautiful.

    And I really liked your bridesmaid dresses — so cute and really unique! What a lovely day. Congrats!

  7. September 1, 2010 7:21 pm

    Great photos!! I love the bridesmaid dresses…I’ve never seen any like that!
    You have awesome taste 🙂

    • September 1, 2010 8:06 pm

      Thanks Heather! I got them from white house black market for $50 🙂 awesome deal!!

      Sent from my iPhone

  8. September 2, 2010 1:07 am

    Gorgeous, gorgeous, gorgeous!! You look so beautiful and I love love the detail on the bridesmaid dresses! Your photographer was awesome! What island in Hawaii did you get married on??

    • September 2, 2010 1:56 am

      Thanks Katie! We got married on Oahu, but these pics are from FL 🙂

      Sent from my iPhone

  9. September 2, 2010 3:02 am

    Beautiful photos!!! Your were a gorgeous bride…I sure hope I look that good ; )

    • September 2, 2010 1:10 pm

      Aww, thanks girls! You know you will! You both are gorgeous!

      Sent from my iPhone

  10. September 2, 2010 8:06 pm

    I just had to comment — beautiful! You are so lovely, and you look so stunning in those pictures! You two look so happy, too. =)

"Musings" Welcome!

