Skip to content

Glacier, Here We Come!!

August 7, 2010

My awesome bloggies, I just wanted to say farewell for a week! You guys have been so supportive of my life and writing and I can’t thank you enough 🙂

So, I’ve got a little surprise for you ;-)…

I Figured Out How To Autopost!!!!!!!! I will teach you all when I get back if you don’t know how to yet :-). Until then, enjoy the reads I’ve stocked up for you 😉

I probably won’t be able to reply to comments, so don’t be upset! I’ll get ya when I return! Also, there will be one day I don’t get a post up, so sorry for that as well!

Take care and talk to you in a week!

XOXO from MT 😉

One Comment leave one →
  1. August 7, 2010 6:12 pm

    Enjoy your trip! =)

"Musings" Welcome!

