Skip to content

Siggi Siggi Wha’ Wha’?!?’

August 5, 2010

I am so excited to open this envelope!!!

What on earth could be inside!?!?

Heavens to Betsy!!

Yes, that is ME holding TEN Siggi‘s Coupons!!!  Thanks so much for sending!!  I need to finish my other yog’s before I can go out and try some of these, but with the rep this company has, I am just dancing with excitement!!

Fast forward…

Hubby and I couldn’t wait any longer to try these yogurts, so we picked up 3 for the week!  We purchased Grapefruit, Pomegranate Passion Fruit, and Orange Ginger. I ate the Orange Ginger today and OH….MY….GOD!!! I felt like I was eating full fat yogurt, this was super creamy and thick!  120 calories, 0 grams of fat, 10 grams of sugar (not bad, I think this is less than Yoplait Light!!), and 16 grams of protein!!!  Awesome stats!  It is also GF naturally and in the process of getting marked as so 🙂

What is your favorite yogurt?? Ever tried Siggi’s? It’s worth every penny!

21 Comments leave one →
  1. August 5, 2010 1:58 am

    I just saw these at wegmans – they look cool! enjoy.

  2. August 5, 2010 2:15 am

    I’ve heard only good things about Siggi’s, but haven’t tried them yet.
    My fave so far is Fage plain.

    • August 5, 2010 2:26 am

      Heather, I love the Fage plain, but Siggi’s was an awesome change up! If you feel like splurging, go for Siggi’s!

      ~Alyssa

  3. August 5, 2010 2:47 am

    Haha you’re so cute — I haven’t ever even heard of this company. I will be researching pronto.

    • August 5, 2010 1:58 pm

      Katie,

      Thanks! You can def find siggi at whole foods! It is so good!

      Alyssa

  4. August 5, 2010 3:54 am

    Haven’t tried that yogurt since I can’t do dairy but I do love coconut based yogurts 🙂

    • August 5, 2010 1:59 pm

      Twinsies, I’m still in need of trying so delicious coconut milk yogurts! Any favorites?

      Alyssa

  5. August 5, 2010 5:11 am

    Oh boy, times like these really make me wish I could eat yogurt. Those look so delicious!

    I have yet to find a yogurt that I can eat that doesn’t taste like behind. x)

    • August 5, 2010 2:01 pm

      Kaz, can you do goats milk yogurt?? It is lactose free or has a different form of lactose that is non-allergenic. I love those! Also, coconut milk yogurt is supposed to be stellar!

      Alyssa

  6. August 5, 2010 10:44 am

    I’ve never heard of Siggi’s before! Sounds amazing–yummy flavors! I think my fave yogurt is plain coconut milk yogurt. I don’t typically eat dairy and this is the best non-dairy that I have had so far. I do soy yogurt some too. Enjoy!!

    • August 5, 2010 2:02 pm

      Kimberly, I used to love o’soy! Ever tried it?

      Alyssa

  7. August 5, 2010 12:08 pm

    WOW i am sooo jealous! i’ve heard great things about Siggi’s. i can get them at my local store, but everytime i see the price that goes with it, i step back. enjoy them for all of us!

    • August 5, 2010 2:04 pm

      Elaine, if you ever feel like splurging, this is the brand to do it!!

      Alyssa

  8. August 5, 2010 1:18 pm

    Lets just say that dairy yogurt and me do not mix well 😦

    I wish I could eat them though, I’ve heard Siggi’s is glorious.

    • August 5, 2010 4:53 pm

      Holly,

      What types of yogurt have you tried?? Non-dairy that is?? I love o’soy by stonyfield farms…very creamy!

      ~Alyssa

  9. August 5, 2010 2:12 pm

    Boyfriend is ADDICTED to Siggi’s but I can’t bring myself to buy it – $2.99 a pop??! Have MERCY!! But if Siggi’s were to ever send me an envelope full of coupons… well, I’m sure I could manage 😉


    Ella

    • August 5, 2010 5:01 pm

      Ella, you’re right! It is very pricey in terms of yogurt! However, if you ever decide to splurge, this is the best buy!

      ~Alyssa

  10. August 5, 2010 2:52 pm

    nice coupons!

"Musings" Welcome!

